Topic: Error page redirect (action required)

Hi all,

We have moved our redirections server to another location and changed the system how it redirects visitors to 404 error, CPU exceeded and other error pages.

Due to technical reasons old settings could not be moved, so now you are required to click the "Save" button on "Configure Redirections" section of your reseller area.

YouHosting - A new Generation of Reseller Hosting!
Check out Knowledge Base, get status updates on @YouhostingLive and check our Blog.
http://www.youhosting.com

Re: Error page redirect (action required)

So if visitor visit any page which is not exit it will redirect in Hostinger.co.uk

I am a student of all people of the world.
Need a free short subdomain and Link shortener just visit h4a.in | Stop redirect | Shagor5.net

So I have to go to "Configure Redirections", add redirect adresses and click "Save"?
When will it start working?

When spaceships are flying through the universe...

I have already set that.My client account's error show my error page but my master reseller account's error show Hostinger.co.uk home page.

Need a free short subdomain and Link shortener just visit h4a.in | Stop redirect | Shagor5.net

Hi,

I just made the change but I still see http://www.hostinger.co.uk/ when visiting a suspended, cancelled or CPU exceeded account. Can you please advise to what is the problem?

Thanks

ash wrote:

Hi,

I just made the change but I still see http://www.hostinger.co.uk/ when visiting a suspended, cancelled or CPU exceeded account. Can you please advise to what is the problem?

Thanks

What about 404 error pages?

Reseller master domain don't redirect in own 404 page but Client domain redirect.Reseller master domain's error directly redirect in Hostinger.co.uk home page.