Re: Error page redirect (action required)

Harry wrote:
ErrorDocument 404 /your404page.html

My 404 page is empty.I don't write anything there you can check http://shagor5.net/404.php

I am a student of all people of the world.
Need a free short subdomain and Link shortener just visit h4a.in | Stop redirect | Shagor5.net

ErrorDocument 404 /404.php
Forum resources: Rules | FAQ | ISP Issues | Free VIP | Language Packs | API | Themes

Harry wrote:

I don't understand.

Need a free short subdomain and Link shortener just visit h4a.in | Stop redirect | Shagor5.net

You will have to insert this into .htaccess

Shagor5 wrote:
Harry wrote:

I don't understand.

Write it in your .htaccess

When spaceships are flying through the universe...

alexbagirov wrote:
Shagor5 wrote:
Harry wrote:

I don't understand.

Write it in your .htaccess

What I write in .htaccess,can you give me an example?

Shagor5 wrote:

What I write in .htaccess,can you give me an example?

Forum resources: Rules | FAQ | ISP Issues | Free VIP | Language Packs | API | Themes

I am idiot so can't understand.

Create a .htaccess file and paste the code in.

Harry wrote:

Create a .htaccess file and paste the code in.

It's already completed.

And does it work?

Harry wrote:

And does it work?

My site show 500 internal error what happen?

Change it to

ErrorDocument 404 404.php

Harry wrote:

Change it to

ErrorDocument 404 404.php

Sorry I delet the file I will try it in my free time.Thank you for help me.Yesterday I saw in your profile N/A,now moderator.Congrates...

nAture wrote:
alexbagirov wrote:

I have edited my DNS, so all errors and cancelled accounts are not redirecting to Hostinger smile

Yes.It is an easy fix...

If you remove (or change) the wild card entry in the DNS pointing all subdomains to a non-youhosting IP address wouldn't that cause any client websites using your subdomains to fail to resolve?

ash wrote:
nAture wrote:
alexbagirov wrote: