Topic: New moderator!

Hello, Im very excited because i have become a Moderator! I was talking with the admin and because
of the constant increase of users in this forums, the spam the users do just to get free vip is also increasing dramatically, so he made me moderator.

What will i do here?

- Help Hans, Jordan, and Arthur with handling all the Spam. Also with unecessary or useless topics.
- Help all the people that may have some problems regarding YouHosting (Im just a Forum moderator, not part of the YouHosting Staff).

I speak English and Spanish so if you dont speak English i can help you in Spanish. Also, im a student which means i dont work so i can be online almost all time, except when my personal life dosent let me to.

I promise i will do my best smile

Greetings,
Tavoid

PD: The YouHosting Staff said i could post this thread smile

Previously Tavoid.
Shall you ever need help, don't hesitate to PM me.
Important: I DO NOT represent YouHosting or Hostinger in this forum. I'm just a moderator in here.

Re: New moderator!

Congratulations.. I hope i can be a moderator too.

Congratulations on becoming a moderator. I personally didn't think we need an additional moderator. Until about a week ago I was able to handle everything myself. Jordan was a moderator as well, but he wasn't online too much. Then I got Arthur as reinforcement which is great for when I really don't have time to come online. But I don't think we need a fourth.

Still, it's good to have you on the team.

Join the new community at Hosters.cc
I don't work for YouHosting and I'm not a ticket system for free users. Support related PM's will not be answered.
Community FAQ - Forum Rules - Host your site on an different host

As I sugested in one of my  post from yesterday(forum rules v2), there will be a new moderator's soon...
and here already a new !!!Congratulations!!

More than 12 years of experience in hosting  
cPanel® -Professional Certificated